• No Results
X Advertisement for Corq Mobile Event Engagement Application

Corq for Android

View

Not Selected

Campus Ministry

Event Time and Date

Thursday, November 22 2012, 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

On campus for Thanksgiving? Join Father Jude for a holiday feast- with free food and great company. For more information and to sign up go to ministry.cua.edu

Curley Hall

Event Category:

Community Building

Other Upcoming Events By Campus Ministry

  • 17 Friday February
  • Friday Night Event

    Friday, February 17 2017, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Social

    Join the House for a fun Friday Night!
  • 24 Friday February
  • Friday Night Event

    Friday, February 24 2017, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Social

    Join the House for a fun Friday Night!
  • 02 Thursday March
  • CUA on Tap: Eve Tushnet

    Thursday, March 2 2017, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Spirituality

    Come join your resident ministers to hear from Eve Tushnet!
  • 17 Friday March
  • Friday Night Event

    Friday, March 17 2017, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Social

    Join the House for a fun Friday Night!
  • 24 Friday March
  • Friday Night Event

    Friday, March 24 2017, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Social

    Join the House for a fun Friday Night!
  • 30 Thursday March
  • CUA on Tap: Archbishop Gomez

    Thursday, March 30 2017, 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Spirituality

    Come join your resident ministers to hear from Archbishop Gomez of Los Angeles about immigration!
  • 31 Friday March
  • Friday Night Event

    Friday, March 31 2017, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Social

    Join the House for a fun Friday Night!
  • 07 Friday April
  • Friday Night Event

    Friday, April 7 2017, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Social

    Join the House for a fun Friday Night!
  • 14 Friday April
  • Friday Night Event

    Friday, April 14 2017, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Social

    Join the House for a fun Friday Night!
  • 21 Friday April
  • Friday Night Event

    Friday, April 21 2017, 5:00 PM to 6:00 PM

    Social

    Join the House for a fun Friday Night!